復星-Sungin

2017年4月,PreferUS與復星集團成員公司Sungin宣布成立合資公司。

在這家合資公司中,PreferUS和Sungin同意合作,利用彼此的優勢在中國的急診和高級生活保健市場中提供諮詢和管理服務。這些服務包括; 1)綜合評估計劃,2)設施規劃,3)性能改善,4)高級臨床服務線開發,5)管理服務和6)醫療旅遊計劃服務。

復星涉及兩個主要業務領域;綜合金融(財富)和工業運營。這兩個領域的總資產超過人民幣4,300億元。復星在全球40多個城市開展了120多個在建項目,從而擴大了業務範圍。

2014年,復星國際被《財富》雜誌評選為“中國最受尊敬的公司”之一。復星國際還躋身“多元化”行業排行榜的前五名。此外,在2016年5月,該公司在《福布斯》全球2000強榜單中排名第434位(與2015年相比增加了100多位),而在所有中國企業中排名第47位。這也標誌著復星首次躋身全球500強公司之列。

PreferUS認為,兩家公司提供的免費專業知識和資源是未來增長和建立世界一流醫院諮詢,管理和投資服務公司的主要優勢。

Fosun - Sungin​

In April of 2017, PreferUS and Sungin, a member company of the Fosun Group, announced the formation of a joint venture company. 

Within this joint venture company, PreferUS and Sungin have agreed to work together in utilizing each other’s strengths to create an offering of consulting and management services in the post acute care and senior living healthcare markets in China. These services include; 1) comprehensive assessment programs, 2) facilities planning, 3) performance improvement, 4) advanced clinical service line development, 5) management services and 6) medical tourism program services. 

Fosun is involved in two major business sectors; integrated finance (wealth) and industrial operations. These two areas have accumulated total assets exceeding RMB430 billion. Fosun has expanded its landscape with over 120 on-going projects in over 40 cities around the world.

In 2014, Fosun International was named as one of the "Most Admired Companies in China" by Fortune Magazine. Fosun International also ranked in the top five companies on the "Diversified" industry ranking. Additionally, in May of 2016, the company was ranked 434th on the Forbes Global 2000 list, (an increase of over 100 places from 2015), while ranking 47th amongst all Chinese enterprises. This also marked the first time that Fosun has ranked among the top 500 global companies.  

PreferUS views the complimentary set of expertise and resources from both entities as a major advantage for future growth and the establishment of a world class hospital consulting, management and investment services company.