西达-赛奈医疗中心

加利福尼亚州 洛杉矶

2015年8月,西达-赛奈医疗中心与优选医疗建立了股权合作关系。与信誉良好的实体西达-赛奈合作将大大扩展优选的临床和医疗运营管理专业知识。点击这里阅读更多...

金光集团

印度尼西亚 雅加达

优选中国医疗市场的长寿和独到服务吸引了许多对开拓中国市场有浓厚兴趣的国际公司。2018年8月,印度尼西亚最大的企业集团之一-金光集团与优选建立了股权合作伙伴关系,以在金光医疗品牌下在中国寻求医疗机会。点击这里阅读更多...

俄克拉荷马心脏病医院

俄克拉荷马州 俄克拉荷马城

优选成立最初的重点是骨科,在花了相当长一段时间学习中国市场并了解当地文化差异之后,优选开始寻找中国医疗市场其它领域的机会。我们认识到骨科和心脏科的专业市场的相似性和协同作用,并希望与美国著名的心脑血管医院合作。 点击这里阅读更多...

克兰·乔布骨科诊所

加利福尼亚州 洛杉矶

克兰·乔布骨科诊所是西达-赛奈的附属公司,被公认为世界顶级的运动医学集团之一。在各自领域中处于领先地位的运动院都信赖克兰·乔布的外科医生们。克兰·乔布是我们运动医学专业的中国医生在美国的主要培训基地。点击这里阅读更多...

德克萨斯脊柱研究所

德克萨斯州 达拉斯

德克萨斯脊柱研究所和优选从一开始就拥有牢固的联系,作为优选的创始合伙人,德克萨斯脊柱研究所在优选引入几个国际公认的骨科协会方面发挥了关键作用。2008年,两家实体建立了合作伙伴关系,其中德克萨斯脊柱研究成为为我们脊柱外科专业的中国医生在美国的主要培训基地。点击这里阅读更多...

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

Los Angeles, California

In August of 2015, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center and PreferUS entered into an equity partnership. Joining forces with the highly reputable entity Cedars-Sinai will significantly expand PreferUS’ clinical and healthcare operational management expertise. Click here to read more...

Sinarmas Healthcare

Jakarta, Indonesia

PreferUS’ longevity and unique service offerings in the China healthcare market have attracted many international companies that have a strong interest in exploring the China market. In August of 2018, Sinar Mas Group, one of the largest conglomerates in Indonesia, and PreferUS entered into an equity partnership to pursue healthcare and hospital opportunities in China under the Sinarmas Healthcare brand. Click here to read more...

Oklahoma Heart Hospital

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

The foundation of PreferUS was established with an initial focus on orthopedics. After spending a significant period of time to both learn the china market and understand the cultural differences, PreferUS began to search for other areas of China healthcare opportunities. We recognized the similarities and synergies of the orthopedic and cardiology speciality markets and looked to partner with a prominent U.S. cardiovascular partner. Click here to read more...

Kerlan-Jobe Orthopedic Clinic

Los Angeles, California

Kerlan-Jobe Orthopaedic Clinic, a Cedars-Sinai affiliate, is recognized as one of the top sports medicine groups in the world. Athletes at the very top of their respective sports have trusted their careers to Kerlan-Jobe’s surgeons. Kerlan-Jobe serves as the primary training center for our Chinese physician partners in the orthopedic specialty of sports medicine. Click here to read more...

Texas Back Institute

Plano, Texas

The Texas Back Institute and PreferUS Healthcare have had a solid bond from the beginning. As a founding partner of PreferUS Healthcare, the Texas Back Institute has played a key role in introducing PreferUS to several internationally-recognized orthopedic associations. In 2008, both entities formed a partnership in which the Texas Back Institute serves as the primary training center for our Chinese physician partners in the orthopedic specialty of spine surgery. Click here to read more...